Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/test-coverage"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Adds unit tests for:
22 tests total, all passing.