Batch fix: security, bugs, quality, and features (v2) #198
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "integration/all-fixes-v2"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes:
Closes all 23 open issues.