Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/memory-safety"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes 8 memory/null safety and resource bugs:\n- #74: data_create_empty malloc(0) UB\n- #72: receive_str() no size limit DoS\n- #69: send_str() NULL segfault\n- #64: Scanner pattern ownership\n- #60: SSH argv overflow\n- #50: mkdir_r() buffer overflow\n- #49: chunk_size wire truncation (verified no truncation)\n- #65: Compression 32-bit truncation
f3dd2e326eto4dbb2b4f8b