Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/refactoring"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes 3 issues:
Pull request closed