docs: clarify rsync compatibility roadmap #215
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/rsync-compatible-readme-clean"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
This replacement PR is based directly on the dev branch and contains only README.md.