docs: clarify rsync compatibility roadmap #214
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "docs/rsync-compatible-readme"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
Validation
Pull request closed