docs: update README with TLS, incremental sync, server CLI, and corrected build requirements #20
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "update-readme"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Updates README.md to reflect the current state of the codebase:
PASS — README accurately reflects the current codebase.
Verified against source:
No issues found.
PASS - README accurately reflects the current codebase.
Verified against source:
No issues found.