Revert PR #143 merge to main #145
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "revert-pr-143-merge"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Reverts the merge of PR #143 back to main. The PR needs more work before merging.