Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "fix/refactoring"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Fixes 3 issues:\n- #61: data.h include quotes → angle brackets\n- #51: FILE_METADATA_WIRE_SIZE portable (fixed-width types)\n- #52: Add --version flag to client and server