TCP connections lack timeout/keepalive configuration #70
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Description
The TCP client () and server connections do not configure:
This means:
Location
Suggested Fix
Add socket timeout configuration:
These could be configurable options on the client/server command line.
Severity
Medium
Category
Enhancement