Performance tuning: test data, SSH buffer, and configurable chunk size #5
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "perf-and-tuning"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Changes:
Builds clean (zero new warnings), all 7 tests pass.