Phase 1+2: bug fixes and dead code cleanup #4
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "bugfix-cleanup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Phase 1 — Bug fixes:
Phase 2 — Dead code cleanup:
9. Remove unused chunk_decompress
10. Remove unused array_list_clear
11. Remove unused num_connections config field
12. Remove duplicate FILE_METADATA_WIRE_SIZE macro